You are here

MTV News

Chris Brown Reveals ‘Fortune’ Tracklist

The First Peek At His Hot New Album...

If, like us, you’re gagging for a glimpse at Chris Brown’s upcoming album – you’re in luck!

According to Rap-Up, the RnB superstar has unveiled the full tracklist for his fifth studio release ‘Fortune.’

Due to drop on July 3, the new record will feature 14 tracks, including his latest single ‘Turn Up The Music.’

Fans will also see Breezy team up for a bunch of collaborations with artists, including Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Kevin McCall and Nas.

Originally the album was slated to be released this month, but Chris told fans during his Aussie tour in April that it had been pushed back.

“Team Breezy! The official album date for FORTUNE is July 3,2012!!!!!!!!!!!!” he tweeted.

Check out the full tracklist for ‘Fortune’ below...

‘Turn Up the Music’
‘Till I Die’ Feat. Big Sean + Wiz Khalifa
‘Mirage’ Feat. Nas
‘Don’t Judge Me’
‘Biggest Fan’
‘Sweet Love’
‘Strip’ Feat. Kevin McCall
‘Stuck on Stupid’
’4 Years Old’
‘Cadillac’ feat. Se7en
‘Don’t Wake Me Up’
‘Trumpet Lights’ feat. Sabrina Antionette

Written by Sophie Barnett