Aussies get ready for more slimey-green fun and tween madness than ever before!

‘The Australian Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards’ is back and the killer list of nominations for the 2011 bash, which kicks off on Friday October 7 at the Sydney Entertainment Centre, has finally been announced!

Leading the way is local teen sensation Cody Simpson, who’s up for an impressive THREE precious blimp-shaped gongs, including ‘Super Fresh Award,’ ‘Awesome Aussie’ and ‘Aussie Muso.’

Meanwhile, joining Cody with three nominations is US pop cutie Willow Smith, who’s proved she’s a ‘Rock Star’ from across the globe by scooping nods for ‘Super Fresh Award,’ ‘Fave International Artist,’ and ‘Fave Song.’

And that’s not all – for the 9th Annual KCA’s there’s also a whole host of brand spankin’ new categories too, including ‘Hall Of Slime,’ ‘Awesome Oldie’ and ‘Slime Minister.’

Head to right now to vote for your faves!

Meanwhile, check out the full list of KCA’s 2011 nominees below…

Super Fresh Award

Cody Simpson
Samara Weaving
Willow Smith
Victoria Justice

LOL Award
Luke and Wyatt
Hamish and Andy
Jennette McCurdy
Josh Thomas

Awesome Aussie
Chris Hemsworth
Jennifer Hawkins
Cody Simpson

Fave TV Star
Miranda Cosgrove
Victoria Justice
Selena Gomez
Big Time Rush

Get Real Award
Australia's Got Talent
Camp Orange
X Factor

Fave TV Show
Wizards of Waverly Place
Home and Away

Top Toon
Spongebob Squarepants
Phineas and Ferb
The Simpsons
The Penguins of Madagascar

Fave International Artist
Lady Gaga
Willow Smith
Bruno Mars
Katy Perry

Baddest Baddie
Kyle Sandilands
WWE Superstar CM Punk
Sue Sylvester - Glee

Hottest Girl Hottie
Samantha Harris
Samara Weaving
Victoria Justice
Lara Bingle

Aussie Musos
Jessica Mauboy
Cody Simpson
Justice Crew
Jack Vidgen

Fave Movie
Cars 2
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2
Kung Fu Panda 2

Hottest Guy Hottie
Justin Bieber
Taylor Lautner
David Jones Roberts
Big Time Rush

Hall Of Slime
Natalie Bassingthwaighte
Guy Sebastian
Bindi and Robert Irwin

Fave Song
Party Rock Anthem - LMFAO
Price Tag - Jessie J
Loud - Stan Walker
Whip My Hair - Willow Smith

Awesome Oldie
Karl Stefanovic
David 'Kochie' Koch
Kerri Anne Kennerly
Matt Preston

Slime Minster
Julia Gillard
Tony Abbott

Copyright : MTV Australia