*MTV Advertorial

Ministry of Sound have worked their way through the epicentres of Hip Hop once again, to create the latest instalment in their iconic Anthems series – ‘Anthems: Hip Hop Vol. 2’!

Dusting off Brooklyn, Inglewood, Compton, Long Beach, and The Bronx’s finest, ‘Anthems: Hip Hop Vol. 2’ is a retrospective collection of the essential tracks which defined the Hip Hop movement and the genre itself, alongside the new age illuminati.

Joints from Naughty By Nature, Notorious B.I.G., Run-DMC, OutKast, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Drake, Tyga, Wu-Tang Clan, Nas & Lauryn Hill, N.W.A., and Salt-N-Pepa soundtrack three discs of beats for ‘the party,’ ‘the heads’ and ‘the lovers.’

So, kick back and educate yourself with ‘Ministry of Sound Anthems: Hip Hop Vol. 2’

Three Disc Album Out Now. Grab your copy from iTunes or JB Hi-Fi today!


Copyright : MTV Australia