Behold The Cast Of 'The Challenge: War Of The Worlds' & Bask At All The Familiar Faces

stephen_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

1 / 34

Stephen Bear: Ex On The Beach, Just Tattoo Of Us. IG: @stevie_bear

dee_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

2 / 34

Dee Nguyen: Geordie Shore, Goldie Shore: Radgies To Riches. IG: @deenguyen

kyle_vet_cb_copy.jpg

3 / 34

Kyle Christie: Geordie Shore, Returning for his 3rd Challenge. IG: @KyleCGShore

gus_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

4 / 34

Gus Smyrnios: Floribama Shore. IG: @guscalebsmyrnios

zahida_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

5 / 34

Zahida Allen: Ex On The Beach, Geordie Shore. IG: @xzahida

ashley_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

6 / 34

Ashley Cain: Ex On The Beach. IG: @mrashleycain

alan_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

7 / 34

Alan Valdez: Telemundo personality. IG: @alanvaldezofficial

georgia_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

8 / 34

Georgia Harrison: “Love Island” IG: @georgialouiseharrison

jp_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

9 / 34

Joao Paulo Andrade: Ex On The Beach Brazil. IG: @brjotape

josh_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

10 / 34

Josh Martinez: Big Brother. IG: @josh_martinez_

chase_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

11 / 34

Chase Mcnary: The Bachelorette. IG: @chase_brody_mcnary

julia_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

12 / 34

Julia Nolan: “Big Brother. IG: @julianolan

liz_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

13 / 34

Liz Nolan: Big Brother. IG: @liznolan

mattie_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

14 / 34

Mattie Lynn Breaux: Party Down South. IG: @mattielynnbreaux

morgan_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

15 / 34

Morgan Willett: Big Brother. IG: @morganleighwillett

natalie_d_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

16 / 34

Natalie Duran: American Ninja Warrior. IG: @ninja_natalie

shaleen_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

17 / 34

Shaleen Sutherland: Bachelor Canada. IG: @shaleensutherland

theo_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

18 / 34

Theo Campbell: Love Island. IG: @theo_campbell91

turbo_prospect_cb_copy.jpg

19 / 34

Turabi Camkiran: Survivor Turkey. IG: @turabi

amanda_vet_cb_copy.jpg

20 / 34

Amanda Garcia: Returning for her 5th Challenge. IG: @mtv_amanda

ashley_vet_cb_copy.jpg

21 / 34

Ashley Mitchell: Returning for her 4th Challenge. IG: @mtvashleybrooke

cara_vet_cb_copy.jpg

22 / 34

Cara Maria Sorbello: Returning for her 13th Challenge. IG: @misscaramaria

ct_vet_cb_copy.jpg

23 / 34

CT Tamburello: Returning for his 15th Challenge. IG: @_famous4nothing

davonne_vet_cb_copy.jpg

24 / 34

Da’Vonne Rogers: Returning for her 2nd Challenge. IG: @davonnedianne_

hunter_1108_4_copy.jpg

25 / 34

Hunter Barfield: Returning for his 4th Challenge. IG: @mtvhunter

jenna_vet_cb_copy.jpg

26 / 34

Jenna Compono: Returning for her 7th Challenge. IG: @JennaCompono

bananas_vet_cb_copy.jpg

27 / 34

Johnny ‘Bananas’ Devenanzio: Returning for his 18th Challenge. IG: @realjohnnybananas

kam_vet_cb_copy.jpg

28 / 34

Kam Williams: Returning for her 3rd Challenge. IG: @iamkamiam_

leroy_vet_cb_copy.jpg

29 / 34

Leroy Garrett: Returning for his 10th Challenge. IG: @royleethebarber

nany_vet_cb_copy.jpg

30 / 34

Nany Gonzalez: Returning for her 6th Challenge. IG: @nanycarmen

natalie_vet_cb_copy.jpg

31 / 34

Natalie Negrotti: Returning for her 3rd Challenge. IG: @natalienegrotti

paulie_vet_cb_copy.jpg

32 / 34

Paulie Calafiore: Returning for his 2nd Challenge. IG: @paulcalafiore_

wes_vet_cb_copy.jpg

33 / 34

Wes Bergmann: Returning for his 11th Challenge. IG: @westonbergmann

zach_vet_cb_copy.jpg

34 / 34

Zach Nichols: Returning for his 8th Challenge. IG: @zachnichols15