The 18 Most Followed Celebs Will Put Your Instagram Account To Shame

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.20.00.png
screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.19.08.png
screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.20.35.png
screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.20.57.png

Next Gallery

The Best Serves From The 2020 MTV EMAs Red Carpet

20 Photos

1 / 18

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 112 million

The 18 Most Followed Celebs Will Put Your Instagram Account To Shame

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.20.00.png

1 / 18

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 112 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.19.08.png

2 / 18

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 98.8 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.20.35.png

3 / 18

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 98.4 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.20.57.png

4 / 18

Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 96.3 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.21.40.png

5 / 18

Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) – 94.2 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.22.24.png

6 / 18

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 92.7 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.23.40.png

7 / 18

Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 88 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.24.08.png

8 / 18

Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) – 79.6 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.24.41.png

9 / 18

Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 79.1 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.25.09.png

10 / 18

Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 75.5 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.25.24.png

11 / 18

Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) – 75.3 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.27.14.png

12 / 18

Neymar (@neymarjr) – 68.9 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.27.49.png

13 / 18

Lionel Messi (@leomessi) – 65.6 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.28.14.png

14 / 18

Khloe Kardashian (@khloekardashian) – 63.7 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.28.57.png

15 / 18

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) – 61.5 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.29.16.png

16 / 18

Katy Perry (@katyperry) – 61.2 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.29.36.png

17 / 18

Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) – 60 million

screen_shot_2017-03-06_at_11.30.06.png

18 / 18

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) – 54.2 million