A List Of Instagram's 25 Highest Paid Influencers To Make You Seriously Rethink Your Career Choices

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.50.40_pm.png

1 / 25

1. Kylie Jenner: US $1 million per post (@kyliejenner)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.53.48_pm.png

2 / 25

2. Selena Gomez: US $800,000 per post (@selenagomez)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.53.58_pm.png

3 / 25

3. Cristiano Ronaldo: US $750,000 per post (@cristiano)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.54.14_pm.png

4 / 25

4. Kim Kardashian: US $720,000 per post (@kimkardashian)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.55.18_pm.png

5 / 25

5. Beyonce: US $700,000 per post (@beyonce)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.57.03_pm.png

6 / 25

6. Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson: US $650,000 per post (@therock)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.57.11_pm.png

7 / 25

7. Justin Bieber: US $630,000 (@justinbieber)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.57.19_pm.png

8 / 25

8. Neymar da Silva Santos Junior (Brazilian pro soccer player): US $600,000 per post (@naymarjr)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.57.27_pm.png

9 / 25

9. Lionel Messi (Argentinian pro soccer player): US $500,000 per post (@leomessi)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.58.17_pm.png

10 / 25

10. Kendall Jenner: $US 500,000 per post (@kendalljenner)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.59.03_pm.png

11 / 25

11. Khloe Kardashian: $480,000 per post (@khloekardashian)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_3.59.54_pm.png

12 / 25

12. David Beckham: US $300,000 per post (@davidbeckham)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.00.23_pm.png

13 / 25

13. Gareth Bale (Welsh pro soccer player: $185,000 per post (@garethbale11)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.01.05_pm.png

14 / 25

14. Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Swedish pro footballer): US $175,000 per post (@iamzlatanibrahimovic )

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.01.34_pm.png

15 / 25

15. Luis Suarez (Uruguayan pro soccer player): US $150,000 per post (@luissuarez9)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.02.11_pm.png

16 / 25

16. Conor Mcgregor: US $125,000 per post (@thenotoriousmma)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.02.40_pm.png

17 / 25

17. Virat Kohli (Indian international cricketer): US $120,000 per post (@virat.kohli)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.03.14_pm.png

18 / 25

18. Stephen Curry (star NBA player): US $110,000 per post (@stephencurry30)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.03.38_pm.png

19 / 25

19. Floyd Mayweather (pro boxer): US $107,000 per post (@floydmayweather)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.04.38_pm.png

20 / 25

20. Huda Kattan (beauty influencer): US $33,000 per post (@hudabeauty)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.05.36_pm.png

21 / 25

21. Eleonora Pons (Insta model): US $32,500 per post (@lelepons)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.06.39_pm.png

22 / 25

22. Zach King (YouTube star): US $30,000 per post (@zachking)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.07.07_pm.png

23 / 25

23. Sommer Ray (fitness influencer): US $29,000 per post (@sommerray)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.08.23_pm.png

24 / 25

24. Bella Hadid: US $27,000 per post (@bellahadid)

Photo By Instagram

screen_shot_2019-01-31_at_4.09.12_pm.png

25 / 25

25. Emily Ratajkowski: US $26,500 per post (@emrata)

Photo By Instagram